Staff & Leadership

Meet your church leaders

Christ Church Staff

Pastor Bob Suhr

Pastor Bob Suhr (BIO)
Senior Pastor
pastor@christchurchmequon.org

Pastor Andrew Suhr

Pastor Andrew Suhr (BIO)
Associate Pastor
associate@christchurchmequon.org

Keven Hayhurst

Keven Hayhurst
Executive Director
executive@christchurchmequon.org

Laura Rosman

Laura Rosman
Youth & Early Childhood Director
youth@christchurchmequon.org

Melissa Barnett

Melissa Barnett
Children's & Family Director
children@christchurchmequon.org

Anna Sawyer

Anna Suhr
Worship Architect
worship@christchurchmequon.org

Patty Clemens

Patty Clemens
Traditions Coordinator
traditions@christchurchmequon.org

Mike Skunes
Ministry Director
welcome@christchurchmequon.org

Jen Sullivan

Jen Sullivan
Communications & Technology Director
communications@christchurchmequon.org

Daniel Nelson

Daniel Nelson
Technology Coordinator
technology@christchurchmequon.org

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Media Coordinator
media@christchurchmequon.org

Andrew Meyer

Andrew Meyer
Facility Coordinator
facility@christchurchmequon.org

Tracey Larson
Project Manager
projects@christchurchmequon.org

Morgan Shepherd
Children's & Family Intern


Nick Thorison
Youth & Family Intern

Children's Staff Assistants
Emma Hassman
Kelsey Hoffmeyer
Jenna Holland
Kayla Holland
Diana Mueller
Jamie Pauly
Cassie Schenker
Laney Schueller
Becca Teplitz
Rachel Wagner
Samantha Chartrau

 


Mission Support Team (MST)

David GaskinDavid Gaskin

Chris Lear
Chris Lear

Amy Thorison
Amy Thorison

Marty Meyer

ComingSoon_150x150