Staff & Leadership

Meet your church leaders

Christ Church Staff

Pastor Bob Suhr

Pastor Bob Suhr (BIO)
Senior Pastor
pastor@christchurchmequon.org

Pastor Andrew Suhr

Pastor Andrew Suhr (BIO)
Associate Pastor
associate@christchurchmequon.org

Keven Hayhurst

Keven Hayhurst
Executive Director
executive@christchurchmequon.org

Laura Rosman

Laura Rosman
Youth & Family Director
youth@christchurchmequon.org

Melissa Barnett

Melissa Barnett
Children's & Family Director
children@christchurchmequon.org

Interested? Contact Keven>>
Early Childhood & Office Director
Learn more>>

Anna Sawyer

Anna Sawyer
Worship Architect
worship@christchurchmequon.org

Patty Clemens

Patty Clemens
Traditions Director
traditions@christchurchmequon.org

Jen Sullivan

Jen Sullivan
Communications & Technology Director
communications@christchurchmequon.org

Daniel Nelson

Daniel Nelson
Technology Coordinator
technology@christchurchmequon.org

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Media Coordinator
media@christchurchmequon.org

Andrew Meyer

Andrew Meyer
Facility Coordinator
facility@christchurchmequon.org

Interested? Contact Keven>>
Welcome Architect
Learn more>>

Morgan Shepherd
Children's & Family Intern

Interested? Contact Laura>>
Youth & Family Intern
Learn more>>

Children's Staff Assistants
Julie Adkins
Jenny Gross
Sara Gross
Emma Hassman
Kelsey Hoffmeyer
Jenna Holland
Kayla Holland
Diana Mueller
Jamie Pauly
Cassie Schenker
Laney Schueller
Becca Teplitz
Rachel Wagner
Samantha Chartrau

 


Mission Support Team (MST)

David GaskinDavid Gaskin

Chris Lear
Chris Lear

Amy Thorison
Amy Thorison

Marty Meyer
ComingSoon_150x150